Instrumental Guitar

Home Guitarists Albums Login Contact Us

Zero Order Phase


Zero Order Phase  (2008)
"Zero Order Phase" is the debut instrumental solo album by Nevermore's guitarist Jeff Loomis, released in 2008.
Jeff Loomis is an American musician, best known for his role as lead guitarist in the Progressive Metal band Nevermore.
Member Comments (0)
Login or Register and be the first to comment on Jeff Loomis's "Zero Order Phase"!
All Albums (270)   Rock (165)   Fusion (65)   Jazz (63)   Blues (18)   Metal (21)   Country (44)   Acoustic (4)  

Instrumental Guitar © 2018 - All rights reserved | About | Privacy Policy